Thank you for using these Amazon Affiliate links to support our reading.

A Collection of Dead Men Stories: Nineteen Short Stories

Travis Ricci, Ian Stuart, Jason Sullivan, Quinn Nelson and Evan Harris—before the Dead Men debuted in Dead Men Play the Game, these five guys had lives which took them across the Pacific Northwest, making their own history which could be no one's, but their own.
          They faced funny, they faced sadness, and they made sure each one of them was standing when the sun finally rose each day.

Read Reader Reviews

Buy on:

Amazon Kindle       Amazon Paperback

Amazon UK           Amazon Aust